IDEAL School

Print Element
January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
HS Trip to Othello
-
Metropolitan Opera, 30 Lincoln Center Plaza, New York, NY 10023, USA
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 15
5th Grade Parents Coffee
-
Lower School Musical
-
Wed, Jan 16
Lower School Musical
-
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
LS Assembly
-
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
The IDEAL Book Club
-
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Upper School Coffee House
-
Fri, Jan 25
Used Uniform Sale
-
LS Assembly
-
LS Family Fun Night
-
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 2