Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
No Assembly
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Kindergarten Family Coffee
-
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Grades 5-8 Spring Dance
-
The IDEAL School of Manhattan, 314 W 91st St, New York, NY 10024, USA
Fri, May 10
LS Assembly
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Grade 7 Parent Coffee
-
Fri, May 17
ArtBeat
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
First Grade Family Coffee
-
The IDEAL School of Manhattan, 314 W 91st St, New York, NY 10024, USA
Tue, May 21
State of the School
-
Upper School third floor gym, 270 West 89th Street, New York, NY 10024
Wed, May 22
Second Grade Parent Coffee
-
Upper School Musical
-
Thu, May 23
Upper School Musical
-
Sat, May 25