a co-ed, independent, inclusion school for grades k-12+

Open Houses

Six pictures of multi-cultural and multi-gender student portraits.

2023-24 Open Houses

Please join us for one of our upcoming Open House events to find out more about The IDEAL School of Manhattan, our unique programs, and how they benefit all students’ learning and growth. Meet our students, faculty, and parents, and learn about The IDEAL Difference.

RSVP below to one of our events here and we will follow up via email with more information.

All-school in-person open house

  • Saturday, October 25, 2025 from 10 AM-1 PM

Lower School online OPEN HOUSES (Grades K-5)

On Zoom. Zoom Link | Meeting ID: 993 2438 5918 | Passcode: 465656

  • Friday, May 31, 2024 from 12-1 PM
  • Friday, November 1, 2024 from 12-1 PM
  • Friday, December 6, 2024 from 12-1 PM
  • Friday, January 10, 2025 from 12-1 PM
  • Friday, February 7, 2025 from 12-1 PM
  • Friday, March 7, 2025 from 12-1 PM
  • Friday, April 4, 2025 from 12-1 PM
  • Friday, May 2, 2025 from 12-1 PM
  • Friday, June 6, 2025 from 12-1 PM

UPPER SCHOOL online OPEN HOUSES (Grades 6-12)

On Zoom. Zoom Link | Meeting ID: 993 2438 5918 | Passcode: 465656

  • Friday, May 17, 2024 from 12-1 PM
  • Friday, November 8, 2024 from 12-1 PM
  • Friday, December 13, 2024 from 12-1 PM
  • Friday, January 17, 2025 from 12-1 PM
  • Friday, February 14, 2025 from 12-1 PM
  • Friday, March 14, 2025 from 12-1 PM
  • Friday, April 11, 2025 from 12-1 PM
  • Friday, May 9, 2025 from 12-1 PM
  • Wednesday, June 11, 2024

Next Steps 18-21 Transition online Open Houses

  • TBD

 

Open House RSVP Form

Required

2023-24 Open Housesrequired
2024-25 OPEN HOUSES
LOWER SCHOOL ONLINE OPEN HOUSES (GRADES K-5)
UPPER SCHOOL ONLINE OPEN HOUSES (GRADES 6-12)
ALL-SCHOOL IN-PERSON OPEN HOUSE
Namerequired
First Name
Last Name
Grade(s) the inquiring student(s) will be entering in September 2024required