a co-ed, independent, inclusion school for grades k-12

Board of Trustees

photo of 16 members of the Board of Trustees
Members of the Board of Trustees at the 18th Annual Gala

Jay Eisenhofer, President
Ron Fischer, Vice President
Dan Kesten, Vice President
Margaret Lewis, Vice President
Tracy Nixon, Vice President
Mitch Rubin, Co-Founder and Vice President 
Michelle Smith, Co-Founder and Treasurer
Robert Ziff, Vice President
Audra Zuckerman, Co-Founder and Secretary
Janet Wolfe, Head of School, ex officio
Evan Azriliant 
Brian Cromwell
Tom Kelly
Michael Lorch
Rob McQueen
Jane Providenti
Matt Steinberg
Megan Mack, Parents Association President